• Facebook Social Icon

Sitz des Vereins

 

SV-DJK Götting e.V.
Schulstraße 10
83052 Götting - Bruckmühl

Impressum/ Datenschutz
FIS Regeln
Bayrischer Skiverband BSV
SV Inngau Ausbilder

Ansprechpartner

1. Spartenvorstand
Carsten Klippert

carsten@klipp-ert.de
0176 56826493

 

2. Spartenvorstand
Helmut Miller

hbmiller@t-online.de

0171 3843786

 

Kassier
Fred Ranner

fred@ranner.net
08061 939695

 

Leitung Skikurse
Helmut Miller

hbmiller@t-online.de

0171 3843786

 

Leitung Snowboardkurse
Susanne Mack

susanne-mack@gmx.de

 

Leitung Zwergerlkurse
Felix Schelling

felixschelling@gmx.de
08062 779147

 

Skitouren
Manfred Schelling

schellings@kabelmail.de


 

Jugendleitung

Moritz Klippert
moritz@klipp-ert.de

0176 81679661


 

Götting fährt Ski
Konrad Mack

konradmack@aol.com
08062 6145

 

Val di Sole
Ludger Otto

Ludger.Otto@onlinehome.de

 

Skibasar
Jörg Strnad

fam.strnad@freenet.de
 0175 3684185

Skigymnastik
Christian Schreiner

schreich@gmx.de

 

Website

Anna Schelling

annaschellinga@gmx.de